Font Size 

Pecuniary Interest Returns of Designated Persons


Pecuniary Interest Returns of Councillors and designated staff for the return period 1 July 2018 till 30 June 2019 were tabled at the Ordinary meeting of Council held on 21 October 2019. 

Council publishes the annual pecuniary interest returns of the following designated persons pursuant to the Government Information (Public Access) Regulations 2009:  Schedule 1 - Additional open access information – local authorities.   

In accordance with the Information and Privacy Commissions Guideline 1, Council has conducted the public interest test in relation each return and redacted any information where there is an overriding public interest against disclosure, for example a residential address or signature.


Councillor Pam Palmer (Mayor)
Councillor Daniel Strassberg (Deputy Mayor)      
Councillor Scott Bennison            
Councillor Karola Brent
Councillor David Brooks-Horn    
Councillor Frances Vissel              
Councillor Andrew Zbik                
Councillor Katherine Morris        
Councillor Deborah Hutchens    
Craig Wrightson, General Manager 
Michael Mason, Executive Manager Environmental Services
Jane Gornall, Executive Manager Human Services
Martin Terescenko, Executive Manager Open Space and Urban Services               
Jessica Quilty, A/Executive Manager Corporate Services 
Craig Dalli, Executive Manager Corporate Services (resigned)