Font Size 
A
A

Notices

 

Development Application Notices

View the list of recently determined DAs for February 2021. (Published on Thursday 11 March 2021)

View the list of recently determined DAs for January 2021. (Published on Thursday 15 February 2021)

View the list of recently determined DAs for December 2020. (Published Thursday 14 January 2021)

View the list of recently determined DAs for November 2020. (Published Thursday 3 December 2020)

View the list of recently determined DAs for October 2020. (Published Thursday 12 November 2020)

View the list of recently determined DAs for September 2020. (Published Thursday 15 October 2020)

View the list of recently determined DAs for August 2020. (Published Thursday 17 September 2020)

View the list of recently determined DAs for July 2020. (Published Thursday 13 August 2020)

View the list of recently determined DAs for June 2020. (Published Thursday 16 July 2020)

View the list of recently determined DAs for May 2020. (Published Thursday 11 June 2020)

View the list of recently determined DAs for April 2020. (Published Thursday 14 May 2020)