Font Size 

Council Meeting Monday 19th October 2015


​Due to the recent election of a new Mayor and Deputy Mayor within the council, the names shown in the below recording do not match the new positions of councillors. The correct order of names are as follows (from left to right):

Top: Mayor - Deborah Hutchens, Marc Gold, Soo-Tee Cheong, Karola Brent, Scott Bennison, Daniel Strassberg

Bottom: David Karpin, Pam Palmer, David Brooks-Horn, Minute Taker, GM - Craig Wrightson


We apologise for this and any confusion it may cause.