Font Size 

Your Councillors


The nine Councillors who will be representing the Lane Cove community from 2021 – 2024 include:

Central Ward:

Kathy Bryla (Labor)

Bridget Kennedy (Independent)

Katherine Mort (Liberal)

East Ward:

David Brooks-Horn (Liberal)

David Roenfeldt (Labor)

Merri Southwood (Independent)

West Ward:

Scott Bennison (Liberal)

Rochelle Flood (Greens)

Andrew Zbik (Labor)

Find out more about each Councillor.

To view a copy of Council's 2022 Meeting Schedule, please visit our Meeting Information webpage.

History of Councillors and Mayors

Council has recently updated its publication 'Lane Cove Mayors: A Retrospective' which profiles the Mayors of Lane Cove from 1895 - 2021. 

View a copy of Lane Cove Mayors: A Retrospective